Site survey

This is how I imagine the presentation document to be. I just started to lay out the pages, and I didn’t include most of the research that we did just yet + the last pages I just threw the information there. I would like to ask how everyone likes it? Also, if you have any research that’s not on the blog yet, please put it up, so we can see how much we have!

On the side note, I lost my phone recently, so please don’t try to call me on that number. I have a temporary number now, which is: 07510449948. You can text / call me on this one, but I don’t have internet, so sadly whatsapp and viber are still no options. I send my love and New Year wishes to all of you guys, take care and write me when you have time!

ImageImageImageImageImagesite_research6

site_research7 site_research8 site_research9 site_research10 site_research11

Leave a Reply

